Standard Idaho Plus Oregon Concealed Class
Concealed Carry Weapon Class (CCW) ONLY $80.00!!!
The participant will learn the state laws pertaining to concealed carry. Students will learn and demonstrate safe gun handling. Participants will be provided with applications, and/or information needed to secure a concealed carry permit for the standard ID, and non-resident OR license. Upon completion of this class, each student will receive a certification of class completion which is required to obtain the concealed firearm’s license. Taking this class does not guarantee the issuance of a concealed carry permit as participants must be legally permitted to own a firearm, and will need to pass a federal background check. The class is approximately 4 hrs. Class Fees is only $80.00. Enroll now as classes fill up fast.
Register prior to the class to guarantee a seat, as classes fill up fast. Walk-ins accepted as space is available.
If paying at the class cash or check is preferred. (Credit cards are accepted if cell coverage is available)
Our Class will certify you to for ID and the OR License(s) which will cover you for all the states shown in blue above.
NOW ONLY $80.00 for the Standard ID & Non-Resident OR licenses.