Idaho Enhanced License, (Plus Oregon) at Blacks Creek Range

(One Day 8hr Class) $150

 

Friday July 18th @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00 

Saturday July 19th @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00

Sunday July 20th @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00 

Friday Aug 22nd @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00 

Friday Aug 29th @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00 

Sunday Aug 30th @ Blacks Creek Range 9:00 am to 5:00 

 

Signup Now

Idaho Enhanced License, (Plus Oregon) Legal Portion @ Nampa Sportsman’s Warehouse,

Shooting Portion @ Nampa Rod and Gun Club

(One Day 8hr Class) 

Click Signup Now for details!  $150

Sat August  23rd 10 am to 6:00 pm

Sat September 6th 10 am to 6:00 pm

Sat October 18th 10 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

Signup Now

Idaho Enhanced License, (Plus Oregon) in Boise, Benjamin and Emerald

(2 part class. Click Signup Now for details!)

$150

Friday July 18th 6pm – 10pm

Friday August 22nd 6pm – 10pm

Friday September 12th 6pm – 10pm

 

Signup Now

 

We are pleased to announce that the legal portion of the class will be taught by an attorney who assisted in the creation of this law, and who continues to work with legislators on many other pro-gun bills.  

The Enhanced License is now the premier license available for those who travel. There are very few state licenses that have as great of reciprocity as the New Idaho Enhanced License. The Enhanced License has been accepted by many states which include, the same states as the Standard Idaho license, and additional States such as  New Mexico, Nevada, Washington, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia, to name a few. Oregon will not be accepting the New Idaho Enhanced License and therefore we will include the certificate and information needed to secure the Oregon License as part of this class.

Below is a map of coverage achieved when the Idaho Enhanced and the Oregon License are obtained:

ID Enhanced with OrgeonOregon only accepts their own license and does not accept the Idaho Enhanced License. As part of the Enhanced class we provide the Oregon certification to provide an even greater coverage.

This class is an 8 hour class with a 4 hour legal portion taught by an attorney, and a 4 hour range safety and live fire class. You will need your own handgun (NO SINGLE ACTION REVOLVERS), ammunition (100 rounds), and ear and eye protection. For our  8 hour classes please pack a lunch as there are no restaurants nearby. Class will be taught at Blacks creek range.

Rental firearms and ammunition will be available on a limited basis. Please contact instructors for details.